Mitglied Semester E-Mail-Adresse
Lorenz Schütz 1. (Semestersprecher) lschuetz@students.uni-mainz.de
Joschuar Walther 1. (Semestersprecher) jwalther@students.uni-mainz.de
Marie Habel 1.  mahabel@students.uni-mainz.de
Maria Bergmann 1. mbergm@students.uni-mainz.de
Paul Oster 1.  paoster@students.uni-mainz.de
Frederike Basten 1.  fbasten@students.uni-mainz.de
Ronja Ebner 1.  rebner@students.uni-mainz.de
Clara Heimberger 1. cheimbe@students.uni-mainz.de
Leila Ahim 2. (Semestersprecherin) leraahim@students.uni-mainz.de
Laura Werner  2. (Semestersprecherin) lwerne02@students.uni-mainz.de
Johanna Thome 2. jthome@students.uni-mainz.de
Veronika Baumann 2. vbauman@students.uni-mainz.de
Yvonne Redeke 2. yvredeke@students.uni-mainz.de
Marlene Stahnecker 2. mstahnec@students.uni-mainz.de
Sascha Bertram 3. (1. Vorstand & Semestersprecher) sbertram@students.uni-mainz.de
Juliane Adam 3. (2. Vorstand) juadam@students.uni-mainz.de
Merle Sauer 3. (Semestersprecherin) mesauer@students.uni-mainz.de
Susi Schulze 3. sschulze@students.uni-mainz.de
Evan Baytak 3. ebaytak@students.uni-mainz.de
Paula Hoffmann 3. phoffma@students.uni-mainz.de
Julia Quintus 4. (Semestersprecherin) jmehl@students.uni-mainz.de
Maria Elsbernd 4. (Semestersprecherin) melsbern@students.uni-mainz.de
Lukas Hans 5. (Semestersprecher) lhans@students.uni-mainz.de
Mirjam Renders 5. (Semestersprecherin) mrenders@students.uni-mainz.de
Charlott Hell 5. chell@students.uni-mainz.de
Paul Römer 5. proeme01@students.uni-mainz.de

 

Kontakt:

Fachschaftsrat Zahnmedizin Mainz

Vorklinik: 

Vorklinisches Lehrzentrum

Becherweg 13

55128 Mainz

Fachschaft-zahnmedizin-vorklinik@uni-mainz.de
 

Klinik: 

Zahnklinik Mainz

Augustusplatz 2

55131 Mainz

Fachschaft.mainz@
gmail.com
 

 

 
To Top